Gladstone Engineering Alliance 2017/2018 Committee

The GEA is governed by a Management Committee and managed by employees who provide membership services and support. A Chief Executive Officer is responsbile for the daily operations of the organisation and staff and reports to the Management Committee on a monthly basis.

The GEA holds its Annual General Meeting (AGM) in November each year where a Management Committee of between five and seven is elected.

The 2018/2019 Management Committee are;

                        Anthony Buenen - President (Gladstone Drafting)





Ken Corfield - Vice President (Corfields' Electrical)





Janelle Long - Treasurer (Prime Rentals)





Robert Mitchell - Secretary (Pronto Autoglass)





Peter Shepard  (Corporate Protection Australia)





Geoff Morrissy  (Gladstone Area Water Board)