Gladstone Engineering Alliance (GEA) is governed by the management committee and managed by employees who provide membership services and support. The General Manager is responsbile for the daily operations of the organisation and staff and reports to the management committee on a monthly basis.

The GEA holds its Annual General Meeting (AGM) in November each year where a committee of between seven and ten is elected.

The 2016/2017 committee is;

Ken Corfield - President

Corfield's Electrical

Nicola Curtis - Vice President


Matt Inglis - Treasurer

Inglis Surveying and Mapping

Anthony Buenen - Secretary

Gladstone Drafting

Peter Dougherty

Dept. of State Development

Robert Mitchell

Pronto Autoglass

Benjamin Chapman

UGL Resources

Robert Cox


Neville McLucas

Neville McLucas Consulting